WELCOME!   Let's get together...

Log in

2022-2023 Board Members

(July 1 2022 to June 30, 2023)

President:  Fred Lennox


Treasurer:  Sven Olson

Secretary:  Marieke Herrero

WebmasterDavid Rosenbaum 

Membership Chair: Janine Olson

Events  & Social Media Chair: <open>

Newsletter:  <open>

At Large:  

Dan Sum

Dan Stapleton

David Rosenbaum

2019-2020 Board Meeting Minutes

Constitution and By-Laws

April 2017 version

2018-2019 Board Meeting Minutes

2017-2018 Board Meeting Minutes

2016-2017 Board Meeting Minutes

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software